Angel Music

Ten years ago, I was going through a major healing process. I just wanted to bring more joy into my life and into the lives of others and calling on the Angels seemed like a good idea!  Calling on Guardian Angels, gentle angels, and resting in the arms of the angels, helped me through that time of darkness.

In a way that seemed truly magical, Spirit brought just the right musicians and recording experts into my life, and during a three year process, we recorded Walk with the Angels, a danceable CD of jazz music with instumentals and four inspiring songs about Angels.

We recorded the CD on both the East Coast and the West Coast…and included songs of hope, faith & inspiration all about angels…  The instrumentals are jazzy, upbeat, fun to dance to, and include flute, guitar, bass, piano, congas, sax and more…

The words of one of the songs say it all: “My favorite angels are the ones with two feet on the ground…” 

Oh yes, just one more thing: During that three year process, one day I asked myself, “I wonder if there really are Angels that can help us on our way.” 

The very next thought that came to mind was: “We thought you’d never ask. We’ve been waiting here at your shoulder, waiting for you to call on us so that we could bring you whatever help you may need.” I wept with gratitude at this response…

For more info about healing music, or to purchase your own copy of Walk with the Angels, see www.OmShalomCounseling.com 

Leave a comment